Time to finally learn

michael.t.love
Full Access
michael.t.love
Full Access
02/17/2020 5:24 am

Hi Everyone,

I have been dabling in guitar for about 20 years, I know chords, power chords etc... but have never gotten confident in my abilities or been able to put together songs from begging to end. I only took a few formal lessons and have been youtubing it for awhile. I bought a new guitar last year and have become excited about learning again and understandstandint more theory.

So far I am enjoying the course. I started at the beginning and already it seems to be filling some of the gaps that I have been missing.

Looking forward to progressing again.

# 1
Joe105
Joe105
02/17/2020 8:32 am

Hi and welcome to you.

I wish you good progress and lots of fun.

It's a very good course and, if you stick to it, you will do well.

Joe.

# 2
William MG
Full Access
William MG
Full Access
02/17/2020 9:29 am

Good luck Michael

This year the diet is definitely gonna stick!

# 3
erahn1949
erahn1949
02/17/2020 9:18 pm