Yamaha Revstar element rse20

kircadicrythm
kircadicrythm
08/17/2022 4:37 pm

Hi!!!My name is Alex.I am from Greece.I am a new guitarist and I want to buy a Yamaha Revstar element rse20.I would like to tell me your opinion about this electric guitar.

# 1
manXcat
manXcat
08/17/2022 11:08 pm

Hello Alex,

Three questions to help me help you.